Vorstandschaft

Vorstand Finanzen

 

Reinhard Schlegel

Schlegel.reinhard@web.de

 

Vorstand Sport

 

Marc Züfle

marc.zuefle@helptech.de

Vorstand Wirtschaft

 

Günter Roller

1960-roller@web.de

Jugendleiter

 

Kevin Kübler

eghikuebler@aol.com

 

Schriftführerin:

 

Tina Raisch

tina.raisch@gmx.de

Arbeitsdienste (Aktive):

 

Johannes Klenk

klenk.johannes@gmx.de

Bewirtungspläne

 

Danny Zapf

dazap1982@gmail.com

Arbeitsdienste AH

 

Daniel Lamparth

daniel-lamparth@web.de

Ausschussmitglied/Theatergruppe:

 

Günther Raisch

raisch89@web.de

Ausschussmitglied/Platzwart

 

Peter Pfeiffer

peterpfeifer1@gmx.de

Ausschussmitglied

 

Felix Wochele