Vorstandschaft

Vorstand Sport/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

 

unbesetzt

Vorstand Wirtschaft:

 

Frank Hensel

hensel_f1@web.de

Tel. 07453/7464

Vorstand Finanzen:

 

Volker Roller

rollervolker@aol.com

Tel. 07453/910155

Jugendleiter & Homepage/Facebook:

 

Reinhard Schlegel

schlegel.reinhard@web.de

Kasse Heimspiele/Feste & Bewirtungspläne:

 

Heiko Gauss

h.gauss@buehler-stahlbau.de

Bewirtungspläne:

 

Martin Seebacher

m.seebacher@nc-online.de

Schriftführerin:

 

Tina Raisch

tina.raisch@gmx.de

Arbeitsdienste (Aktive):

 

Johannes Klenk

klenk.johannes@gmx.de

Sponsoring:

 

Martin Zinser

zinsermartin@web.de

Homepage/Facebook:

 

Danny Zapf

dazap1982@gmail.com

Arbeitsdienste (AH):

 

Frank Spitschu

spitschu-groembach@t-online.de

Ausschussmitglied:

 

Günther Raisch

raisch89@web.de

Platzkassierer:

 

Gerd Fischer